Trying to Get Pregnant

Ovulating and extremly dizzy!

I'm literally sitting here trying to relax and I feel like I'm sitting on top of one of those spin top things I had as a kid. Hahaha

This is my first time ovulating since I came off my BC 2 weeks ago. I haven't had a period yet but did have symptoms last week, I actually haven't had one in almost 4 years. I figured my period would come first, but obviously not.

I was standing in Target when I all of a sudden felt extremely heavy and felt as if I was going to pass out. I have slightly low blood sugar issues and I'm a little anemic, so I figured it was that. I ate and got some OJ in me, which always works, but it didn't change to much. I then went to the bathroom and realized my CM changed and put 2 & 2 together!!

I have been dizzy before in the past while ovulating, but not like this!

Anyone have this symptom? And what helped you to make it calm down?

MC-D&C 09' @ 14w (monosomy)

divorce 12'

<3<3<3

BF&ME:34

TTC

Re: Ovulating and extremly dizzy!

• I'm literally sitting here trying to relax and I feel like I'm sitting on top of one of those spin top things I had as a kid. Hahaha

This is my first time ovulating since I came off my BC 2 weeks ago. I haven't had a period yet but did have symptoms last week, I actually haven't had one in almost 4 years. I figured my period would come first, but obviously not.

I was standing in Target when I all of a sudden felt extremely heavy and felt as if I was going to pass out. I have slightly low blood sugar issues and I'm a little anemic, so I figured it was that. I ate and got some OJ in me, which always works, but it didn't change to much. I then went to the bathroom and realized my CM changed and put 2 & 2 together!!

I have been dizzy before in the past while ovulating, but not like this!

Anyone have this symptom? And what helped you to make it calm down?