Trying to Get Pregnant

WTO Sunday

2»

Re: WTO Sunday

• Month/Cycle: 3/4

CD: 11 post chemical pregnancy

What are you doing to get KU? Temp, EOD sex, exercise

Rants/raves/chart stalk: I'm just feeling super anxious about what's going to go on with this cycle. I just want to ovulate for some reassurance even if this isn't going to be my month. I know it sounds stupid.

GTKY: Favorite tv show? One Tree Hill, Love any trashy reality shows, friends
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • fitlady21 said:

Chart stalk!!

So if I discard cd 14 and 15 (i temped at least 4 hours past my normal temp time), I get solid CH for cd 19. This is my first time temping but I feel like I have already ovulated according to temps and CM. Should I keep those days discarded?

You can discard. Some women do discard the temps that aren't taken at their normal time.
    Married: August 2012
    TTC #1: July 2015
    BFP 1: October 30, 2015; EDD: July 6, 2016- Team Pink
    TTC #2: September 2019

• Loading the player...
  • Malone24Malone24 member
    edited August 2015
    Month/Cycle: 8/11 

CD: 16

What are you doing to get KU? Stuff. 

Rants/raves/chart stalk: I think I might have ovulated two days ago, but need another high temp to confirm. 

GTKY: Favorite tv show? Real Housewives, I survived, dateline, Gilmore girls, twin peaks, comedians in cars getting coffee, and inside Amy schumer
  • Month/Cycle: 4/5

CD: 1/1

What are you doing to get KU? Nothing. AF just showed her ugly face

Rants/raves/chart stalk: none

GTKY: Favorite tv show? Criminal minds
  • Month/Cycle: 3/3

CD: 1

What are you doing to get KU? Now waiting for AF to come full force, somewhere between light and spotting today.

Rants/raves/chart stalk: Nothing yet

GTKY: Favorite tv show? Right now, Ink Master

CD: 8

What are you doing to get KU?: Prenatals, temping, cm, OPK, going to start BD EOD soon

Rants/raves/chart stalk: Just waiting for my window!