May 2015 Moms
Options

Introduction :)

Hi all,
I've just joined a few days ago and thought if introduce myself. This is my 3rd baby and I'm due the 1st of May. I have a nearly 4yr old girl and a 16mth old boy. Before I became a SAHM I was a NICU nurse in Queensland, Australia. At 12 weeks my family and I moved all the way across the country to Western Australia, and now I'm without family or friends. I'm hoping to join this community to be supportive of others and sometimes get some support myself. If anyone has questions relating to premature, sick or abnormalities in babies I can do my best to give you some help. Any questions about totally healthy babies and I'm just learning like everyone else. I used to be a lurker on the old bump app with my first child, and am getting used to the changes (apologies now, I'm an app user). Looking forward to getting to know you all

Re: Introduction :)

• Options
    Can anyone actually see this?
  • Options
    Yes, hello and welcome!! 

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

TTC: Started May 2012
    Bloodwork - potential ovulation issue which seemed to be fixed by clomid.
    SA - Mot (36%) and count low 9.3 mil (updated) 
    HSG - Oct 16 2013 - came back clear
    Clomid #1 - Nov. 2013 - BFN
    BFP#1 =  Clomid #2, Dec. 2013 - EDD 9.9.14 Loss Jan 9
    Femara #1 + Trigger (2/21) Feb. 2014 +ruptured ovarian cyst - BFN
    SIS clear
    April 2014: 50IU Follistim CD3-CD9 + 25IU CD10-CD13+CD13 trigger 1 mature follie= BFN
    IUI #1: May 2014 50IU Follistim + trigger + IUI = BFN
    IUI #2: June 2014 50IU Follistim + IUI (3 mil sperm)=  BFN
    TI #2: June 2014 50IU Follistim  + Trigger = BFN
    BFP#2 = IUI# 3: Aug 2014 75IU Follistim+ Trigger + IUI (2 mil sperm) EDD May 15

BabyFruit Ticker

Love bugs unite!
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Welcome!! Time difference is probably why there aren't many replies yet but we are glad you are here!
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options