Trouble TTC
Options

Throat Punch Thursday ~ Thanksgiving Edition

For you non-Americans, this can just be a normal TPT. For the American ladies, happy thanksgiving!
Love 2010 | Marriage 2011 | TTC #1 since 2012
PCOS | Anovulatory | Metformin + Letrozole

Re: Throat Punch Thursday ~ Thanksgiving Edition

• Options
    pinkdoggiepinkdoggie member
    edited November 2014
    TP to my co-worker who thinks that a ten minute break means "half hour break" and who thinks a half hour break means "an hour break." I'm a preschool teacher, so that means I am stuck alone with a bunch of napping four year olds and a fill in teacher that has no idea what the hell she is doing. Here's to a 4 day weekend away from her!
    Me: 25 Dh: 25 Married since July, 2011
    Diagnosed with PCOS 2010
    TTC since December, 2011 (SA is Normal)
    2012-tried natural w/Metformin 1500 mg
    11/12 -Saw an OB, bloodwork revealed everything normal except for highish blood sugar levels
    1/13: Clomid 50 mg - No response
    2/13: Clomid 100 mg O'd BFN
    3/13: Clomid 100 MG O'd BFN
    4/13-6/13: Clomid 150/200 mg O'd BFN 
    Stopped treatment because of money issues and began to try naturally again from June-October 2013
    Benched until November 2014 - Started seeing RE, discovered that lining was very thin
    November 2014: Started Femera 5 mg -No response BFN >:(
    December 2014: Upping Femera, injectables are the next step if I respond 
    Also: Changed RE, first appointment on Friday, so treatment is subject to change this month

3T December Siggy Challenge - Favorite Holiday movie scene
    The Christmas Story

• Options
    I have no TP today. So mine can go to all of those who need it :)

@pinkdoggie‌ I totally get it. I'm a SLP for Early Intervention. 4 year olds can be insane to handle in large groups lol.

@NariaDreaming‌ are you serious?! They'd be getting a literal TP from me lol.