Virginia Babies

Introductions, please!

Hi, I'm Mrs.tlcS.  I'm in the Richmond metro area.  DD is about 5 -1/2 months old.

Re: Introductions, please!

• I'm in Central Virginia but was once a DC nestie so I hang out there some too.  and I'm just BOTB right now :)
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • Hi! My name is Jessie and I live in Richmond, VA. We had a baby girl in April and she'll be 9 months in a week!
  • Loading the player...
  • Hi, I am AMS927.  I have 2 boys, ages 8 and 2, and pregnant with our third!  I am thinking we are due August 15th, my first appointment is on Jan 15th. 
  • I'm new to the bump. DH and I are going to start TTC as soon as my next cycle starts. Having a bit of problems with regular cycles at the moment.

We live just outside of Richmond.

• I didn't know this board was here!

I'm on the peninsula and I have an eleven month old daughter. 

• Hey, I'm Pam and I'm from Southwest VA, I have a 9 month old baby girl and I'm usually on the 6-12 mth board.
  • Hi.  I'm Agrippa.  I used to be in Fredericksburg, but am now in Woodbridge.  I typically hang out on the DC board and the 6-12 months board, but hope that this one gets active too!
  • imageAgrippa:
    Hi.  I'm Agrippa.  I used to be in Fredericksburg, but am now in Woodbridge.  I typically hang out on the DC board, but hope that this board gets active too!
    I was in a car accident in Woodbridge once.  (irrelevant and random)
  • Hi! I'm Cams. I live in Richmond. My son is 10 months...soon to be 11 months old (time flies when you are having fun...I can't believe we are knocking on the door to 1). I normally don't post, but now that there is a VA board I might have to start!
  • imageCamsAnds:
    Hi! I'm Cams. I live in Richmond. My son is 10 months...soon to be 11 months old (time flies when you are having fun...I can't believe we are knocking on the door to 1). I normally don't post, but now that there is a VA board I might have to start!