TTC After a Loss

♥♥♥AMA Check-in 10/12♥♥♥

Hello everyone,

This check-in is for Sunday, October 12th, 2014
This is my first time as your check in leader. I have some wonderful shoes to fill. @buggirl72 Thank you for all of your support.
♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~
No new members
No BFP's
♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~
This is a check-in designed for us that are AMA (35+) and dealing with that added challenge in our TTCAL journeys. Please feel free to share your insights, vents, thoughts, and anything else. Mostly this check-in is to remind all of us that we are not alone and to offer support to each other. Check in every other  Friday. New members: Post an introduction and your current TTC status and I will add you to the list! Welcome  Current members: Post your updates, link to your chart, upcoming appointments, and if you get a BFP, please PM me! If you get a BFP and do not PM me,  I will not post your BFP in the check-in.
Current Members:

Please provide an update on how you are and what’s going in your life. 

To anyone who missed last week’s check-in: how are you? 

***TTCAL January siggy challenge ***

Re: ♥♥♥AMA Check-in 10/12♥♥♥

• Hi @rubysi! Thanks for running the check in!