January 2015 Moms
Options

Pregnancy Dreams

Anyone have any interested dreams lately?

Last night I actually had a crazy nightmare.  I've always had recurring nightmares about being chased and/or abducted although it's a different person or scenario every time.  I hadn't had one in quite awhile, but I did last night.  So right at the end the pursuer caught up to me after I couldn't get the key to open the door I was trying to get into, so I was cornered.  And I actually woke up screaming, which I've never done before.  It was kind of a whimper/cry/moan/scream weird noise that came out of my mouth, but it woke up DH who was apparently also having a nightmare about being in pain and my scream had startled him awake so he started screaming like an "aaaah aaaaaah aaaaaah" which he's never done before either and we both finally calmed down and realized we were both dreaming.  Now everytime I think about it I can't help but crack up laughing.  

I also had a weird one where I had birthed the baby and decided that was a good time to go to Busch Gardens (a theme park here in Tampa) and go ride some roller coasters.  Except apparently we had a hurricane and the park was flooded so bad that we actually had to swim to the roller coasters and climb a ladder (all with baby strapped to my back lol)  So after we get to the first ride I realize, oh this baby came way prematurely, we should go to the doctor.  So we swam back to the parking lot and then got in some weird teleporting/transportation device and there just happened to be a doctor there, but he didn't want to look at my baby, but I finally convinced him to.  Then I woke up haha.  Very strange.
BabyFruit Ticker
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Pregnancy Dreams

• Options
    I had a dream my milk came in early and I started nursing my 3 year old again because I didn't want to waste it. Lol
  • Loading the player...
  • Options