January 2015 Moms

~*~ Tuesday Ticker Change ~*~

Another week down! :)

What fruit/veggie is your little one this week?

Any updates?

Are you feeling a lot of movement?

Rants/raves

GTKY: Do you have any hobbies?

Re: ~*~ Tuesday Ticker Change ~*~

• What fruit/veggie is your little one this week?
    According to the bump my little Zoey will be the size of a cantaloupe :)

Any updates?
    We have our next appointment this Thursday. I get to do my glucose test...yay..

She has a little dance party every night around 11:30pm!

Rants/raves
    Rant: 7am staff meetings suck!
    Rave: My vacation is coming up!

I love to scrapbook and make jewelry. I'm not very good at the jewelry but I'm learning lol.

Have a great day everyone! :)

• Hi! 26 weeks this week - the size of a head of lettuce!

Updates - Have my glucose test next week. Really not looking forward to that.

Feeling movement? Yes - a ton! She's all over the place. I feel rolls of movement and hard kicks. It's all day. 

Rants - My back is killing me. Also, I had to come back to work today after a lovely 5 day weekend. Luckily it's a short week.

Rave - um, check back with me later. 

GTKY - I love working out but I haven't gone in the last couple of weeks. I love yoga but the class times of prenatal yoga at the studios near me are kind of inconvenient. I miss running, too. I told DH that after the baby comes I'm really looking forward to getting back into it. It was so nice to go for a run and clear my head!
  • Loading the player...
  • What fruit/veggie is your little one this week? 24 wks - Cantaloupe 

Any updates? Have my 24wk apt today and another ultrasound next week

Are you feeling a lot of movement? Yes, she is breech so kicks to the cervix and bladder all day are getting much stronger.  Hope she turns soon!!

Rants/raves
    Rants - My project at work is getting intense and will continue to get worse until I leave.  not looking forward to all the coming early morning meetings!!