April 2015 Moms

Does anyone else not have morning sickness??

I'm really sorry to those suffering horrible morning sickness but I'm 6 weeks and I have every other symptom except nausea!! Is that normal?

Re: Does anyone else not have morning sickness??

• I am 7 weeks or 9 weeks not sure go in tomorrow to find out. And no morning sickness here!! Everyone is different.
  • Loading the player...
  • Please check the Symptoms Thread. Yes it's normal. Yes there are others without nausea. You still have plenty of time to develop it- sometimes doesn't show up til 8 weeks or later.

Married Since July 2012

DS1 Born via C-Section - 6/21/2013

BFP#2 7/28/2014, EDD 04/07/2015

BabyFruit Ticker

• Yeah why are people so mean??
  • Wait a sec... Is it Tuesday? 
    Definitely starting to feel that way isn't it?

Me: 25, DH: 28, Baby #1 Due: April 30, 2015

Team BLUE!!

BabyFetus Ticker

• This is my first time on here. How would I know there was a daily symptoms post?? Thanks
  • I don't see the big deal but won't happen again.
  • Thank you I wasn't sure how to use google!!
  • It's not a big deal. As you are on the board more, you'll see just how many posts there are per day. It's easy for other discussions to get lost amid a sea of individual posts about symptoms. It's much cleaner if everyone shares on the daily symptoms board. There is the added benefit of being able to see what others are going through on a day by day basis.
  • daisydukes08daisydukes08 member
    edited September 2014
    No morning sickness over here! & I'm 6 weeks.
  • Lol ladies... This is an Internet forum.. Calm down. It's not this serious.

Who's not calm? The only person that has displayed any sort of hostility is the OP.
  • Wait a sec... Is it Tuesday?
    @AnnaTTCat32 what happens on Tuesdays? I tried searching for the answer, but since I didn't know what I was looking for I didn't have any luck.
    Married to E on June 5, 2010
    Gave birth to baby boy, I, on March 25, 2012