Stay at Home Moms

What was your dream job?

When you were growing up what did you want to be? Did you become it? If not, why?

Check out my blog ---->  http://minismama.com/

Re: What was your dream job?

• I wanted to be a dentist since I was in middle school. I interned for my dentist through high school and was a dental assistant in college. Problem is I don't like school. I ended up changing my mind junior year in college. I gave up because I didn't want to have to go through so much schooling. I got a degree in communications, decided I wanted to be a famous writer, got married and had babies. The only thing I write is my blog and I'm pretty far from famous but you never know what can happen haha. And as for dentistry I tell DH all the time that when my babies go to school I'm going back too. But that dream may be seriously out of reach at this point. No regrets though.

• caybehcaybeh member
    Yes. I wanted to be an accountant....and then a mommy. I was an worked as an accountant for almost four years, and then became a mommy.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BFP with #2- Sept 6, 2013  EDD May 20, 2014   MC Sept 26, 2013 @ 6 wks 2 days

• Loading the player...
  • DC2London said:
    I wanted to be Princess Diana lol.  But I managed to be a kindergarten teacher, and a ballerina, just like her. And I'm the mother of two handsome fellas, just like her.  If I could just secure that Princess of Wales gig.....
    Ha!  I also wanted to be famous like Britney Spears..but then she shaved her head and there was the umbrella car bashing incident so I let that dream fade away...

• Ballerina!!
    DocumentsMy PicturesBabyBump13+wks.bmp BabyFruit Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Ballistics for the FBI or blood spatter for a local police department
  • I changed my mind all the time. Still do.