October 2014 Moms

How much have your boobs grown?

2»

Re: How much have your boobs grown?

• I'm so jealous right now lol. I started off as a 34A. My boobs have gotten a little bigger. I want to buy more bras but I'm waiting to see if they will get a little bigger. I'll just be happy with at least a B cup.
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers                         

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

• This too is not my favorite part of pregnancy. I'm small but big chested for my 5.0 frame. I started out as a small C and now am planning a trip to the mall for probably a D. I graduated a band size (from 34 to 36 a bunch of weeks back but appear to not be quite fitting the cups of my 36 C's any longer so looks like I'm headed to D. I had tried 34 D when I went up a band size and cup was too big and band a bit too tight. Hoping that 36 D fits, otherwise I'll just have to keep wearing the 36 C's until I completely bust out of them. I have low sitting breasts (not droopy just low - been that way since I was a teenager) so I struggle to find bras that fit right - so I hate that I have to keep buying new sizes and refuse to buy expensive ones since a year from now they'll be useless. I'm really hoping I don't end up at double D, but fear by the time I'm breast feeding I will. Not buying any nursing bras until I see how much bigger I'm going to get.

Lilypie - (urRB)

• Loading the player...