High-Risk Pregnancy
Options

Kidney stent/infection

TabheytensTabheytens member
edited May 2014 in High-Risk Pregnancy
This is my first time writing on here but thought i would give it a shot! I'm 24 years old, pregnant with my second daughter. Let me Inform you I have a chronic history of kidney stones since age 15. I'm currently 37 weeks In the last 5 months I have passed 4 kidney stones, while attempted to pass all 4 of them. Luckily, the first one passed on it's own with some