Cloth Diapering

OS pocket diapers in stores?

slovacmomslovacmom member
edited April 2014 in Cloth Diapering
I'm specifically looking for Charlie banana? I'm new to cloth. I don't like gdiapers at all! Is there anywhere I can get Charlie banana in stores?! The search is getting ridiculous. I live in Portland, OR now.
Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers
IAmPregnant Tickerimage
Still learning English! Sometimes I don't know what things are named...  :)

Re: OS pocket diapers in stores?

• The only place I've seen CBs are in some Targets and some Babier R Us/Toys R Us.  

Any reason you specifically want CBs?  I'm not a fan of G diapers either, but there are many other great brands out there besides just CB like BumGenius, Rumparooz, SoftBums, Blueberry.  You might have to try a brick and mortar CD store rather than a big box store to find them though. 
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

image imageimageimage

• CB is just what I liked the best from research. I will likely try others but there is nothing but gdiapers in all our target and bru stores. I'm at a loss as to find anything decent. I don't know that any cloth diaper stores exist here...
    IAmPregnant Tickerimage
  • Loading the player...
  • Never heard of buy buy baby so likely not... I may have to buy a prepaid visa and order online I just hate the activation charged on those. I just don't get why it's so easy to find g diapers when personally I think they're poorly made. But quality diapers are a nightmare to locate.
    IAmPregnant Tickerimage
  • A google search yielded these stores in Portland:

Also I guess there's a Cotton Babies storefront in Vancouver WA if you plan to be in that area any time soon.

image imageimageimage

• Charlie Banana aren't the easiest to find in store. But there are lots of great brands out there, so don't get too hung up on finding that specific one.

But being in the Portland area you have a few options for CD stores: