July 2014 Moms

I'm new and hello

Re: I'm new and hello

• Loading the player...
  • I guess my phone isn't picking up an pictures of trolls because I don't see any

Now I know I'm slow as shit sometimes but.......
  • I'm sorry I'm new with internet friends what's a troll? Also I know ultrasounds exist silly! I just believe they are bad for little babies. And animals

Oh you....

• That cat looks just like my eldest cat roger. An absolute beauty.
  • That cat looks just like my eldest cat roger. An absolute beauty.
    I'm sure you've heard the dangers of having a cat & an infant right?
    @-)

• I don't believe my cats would ever hurt my baby. I have been having regular chats with them (both one on one and in a group) about the changes that will be coming up here shortly and how to treat a newborn. I believe it's been well received. And they seem to be very excited about our new arrival. I mean as excited as a cat can be! Am I right?!
  • I don't know what an AE is. I assumed it had something to do with the clothing store American eagle. I don't shop there.
  • I wish AE made maternity clothes
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • I have found it is easiest to make my own maternity clothes
  • I plan on co sleeping with my baby so that will not be a problem. The cats have their own room. I believe your grandmother is mistaken. It's actually penguins that steal babies breath. Not cats.
  • Yes, you are an American Eagle! Fly away now! :bz

We have our "Irish Twins"

DD born 8/7/2013

DS born 7/28/14

<>

• Hey birdy, I'd really like to know all about what kind of birth you are planning and what you are going to do with your placenta after. 

And other I will bury in pieces around the outside of my home.

photo tumblr_lf0exoKIjk1qdp22g.gif
    One direction photo: One Direction gif onedirectiongifmacarenaey_zpsbdaf903f.gif
    DS born 3.12 
    DD born 7.14
  • BirdymammaBirdymamma member
    edited April 2014