Parenting
Options

Need some help, please... advice and kind words welcome.

Hi all! 
This is my first time posting on this board and the first time in a long time since I've been on TB. 
I could really use some help though. This might be a little long, but please, bear with me.

I have two wonderful children. DS is 3.5 and DD is 1. They have different dads. DS is from my 1st marriage and I'm currently married to DDs dad. So I guess this is really a question for other moms who have the same/similar situation. Do any of y'all ever feel different about your two kids? I don't love one more and one less than the other... I'm not sure exactly how to explain it. I guess the way I love them is very different. It worries me.