September 2013 Moms
Options

A lot of catching up to do...

Hello S13, Im a newbie/not a newbie. Signed up with my actual name as my SN and only just changed it after a year of lurking (scary that it is that long since my BFP). Since I am late to the (GIF) party, I thought I should catch up with you all...FTM to an amazing girl. Just gone back to work (boo) and love using my brain cells again but miss my LO so much. And I have become THAT mum, the one that only talks about her kids. I used to have interests before A, I just don't remember what they were! And for fun: Bitchfest Monday - I love/hate my nanny. We are so lucky that we can afford one first off. We decided since A has severe reflux and not going back to work was not an option, we would get a nanny. My bitch is that she calls A her little girl and wants to buy her dresses and bows which is really NMS. A petty bitch I know. But, I love that she is so great with A, I feel completely at ease leaving A with her. So I love/hate her! Thankful Tuesday - I had my little girl Oct 5th and am head over heels in love with her. I am thankful that we were able to have her after being told by my Dr that I could not conceive 4 years ago. WTF Wednesday - WTF cats! Why do you insist on making as much noise as possible just as A has gone down???? UO Thursday - I hate peanut butter.. And it's not Friday yet so I'll save my FFFC for tomorrow :) Ok that's my intro! Insert appropriate GIF here ....

Re: A lot of catching up to do...

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Does anyone else smell a Kirsten?
  • Options
    @OliveMom3 won the Internet
    BFP #1 - Mango - 6/11/12, EDD 2/22/12 Natural MC 7/15/12
    BFP #2 - Nacho - 10/14/12, EDD 6/20/13, MMC 8 weeks, D&C 11/16/12
    All testing shows both H and I are perfectly normal. Baby Nacho had triploidy. 
    Back to normal business December 2012
    BFP #3 - Froggy - 1/15/13, EDD 9/27/13 TEAM GREEN
    It's a girl! Alice - Born 9/20/13, 8lbs 2oz

imageimage
  • Options