Pregnant after 35

Weekly Check In!

So I'm completely new to running a check in but I'd like to try it and it seems that most of you would as well! Let me know if you think I should add any questions. I'm going to attempt to do this every Monday, hopefully toward the morning. I don't think I'm going to gather information in the initial post because I find it very hard to read through, particularly on mobile. I'm really looking forward to getting to know everyone a little better! :)

Merry Christmas everyone!

1) Due date? How many weeks are you? What size is baby?

2) Age at delivery? (optional)

3) Any other children? Ages?

4) How are you feeling? New symptoms this week?

5) Any upcoming appointments, milestones, rants or raves?

QOTW: What is your favorite holiday tradition? Do you think your holiday celebrations will change with LO's arrival?
Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie First Birthday tickers

Re: Weekly Check In!

• I'll start!

Due date is May 29. I'm 17w4d and baby is the size of an onion.

I am and will be 37 when I deliver this baby.

We have 1 daughter who is 17-months-old.

I'm actually finally starting to feel normal, but still really exhausted. I have even had moments where I forget I'm pregnant!

Next appointment is the anatomy scan on January 13th!! This week and last week I've felt movement, which is crazy to me. The first time around I didn't feel anything until 24 weeks (anterior placenta).

QOTW: What is your favorite holiday tradition? Do you think your holiday celebrations will change with LO's arrival?