Babies: 9 - 12 Months

Co-sleeping turned rotten!

Hiya everyone, i'm new to the Bump and looking for some advice from anyone with experience of co-sleeping/breastfeeding/attachment parenting kinda things. I'm a Mum of 3 (they are 6, 2 and a half and nearly one) and it's the baby i'm worried about! We've been co-sleeping almost his whole life, partly because i like it (did it to some extent with the older 2 as well) and i find it makes breastfeeding easier, esp in the early days, and partly due to practical issues with him not having a cot between about month 3 and 5 (i think this was an important stage for his sleeping and think it's had a real effect).