July 2014 Moms

*****Saturday Ticker Change 11/30*****

1-Week/Fruit?

2-How have you been feeling/Symptoms?

3-Any upcoming appointments/updates?

4-When/How are you telling?

March 2013: First TTC trip to RE, On 1500 mg Metformin, April 2013:  PCOS and Endometriosis, May 2013:  DH Low volume; Femara 7.5 mg + IUI #1 = BFN, July 2013: Femara 7.5 mg + IUI #2 = BFN, August 2013:  Femara 7.5 mg (X5) + Bravelle (X7) + Ovidrel + IUI #3 + Endometrin = BFP  MC at 5w3d,
October 2013:  Follistim (X14) + Ovidrel + IUI #4 + Endometrin =BFP!!! 

Re: *****Saturday Ticker Change 11/30*****

• 1-Week/Fruit? 9 Weeks/Green Olive

2-How have you been feeling/Symptoms? Still have nausea and sore boobs.  The super sniffer kicked in this week.  Sometimes I have a cramp, but I have decided it is the uterus growing.

3-Any upcoming appointments/updates? I graduated from my RE this past week.  My First appointment with the OBGYN is on December 9

4-When/How are you telling? We started telling family with cute cards that say, "First comes Love, Then comes marriage, then comes baby _________ in a baby carriage"  We are not announcing to everyone for a few more weeks.

March 2013: First TTC trip to RE, On 1500 mg Metformin, April 2013:  PCOS and Endometriosis, May 2013:  DH Low volume; Femara 7.5 mg + IUI #1 = BFN, July 2013: Femara 7.5 mg + IUI #2 = BFN, August 2013:  Femara 7.5 mg (X5) + Bravelle (X7) + Ovidrel + IUI #3 + Endometrin = BFP  MC at 5w3d,
    October 2013:  Follistim (X14) + Ovidrel + IUI #4 + Endometrin =BFP!!! 

• 1-Week/Fruit?  Week 6

2-How have you been feeling/Symptoms?  Morning sickness is kicking in.  Exhaustion too.  I have to eat small tiny meals frequently.

3-Any upcoming appointments/updates?  Yes, this week a sonogram b/c I had spotting last week.

4-When/How are you telling?  We are either waiting until Christmas or sometime in January.  Not sure yet.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BabyFruit Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • 1-Week/Fruit? 9 weeks = olive