Cloth Diapering

How many is too many?

Not diapers, of course. I know you can never have too many diapers. But how many different types/brands do you all have in your stashes?

I currently have (or will have once Black Friday fluff arrives) Charlie Bananas, BG 4.0s, free times, an elemental, tot bots, grovia AIO, TTs, and some gdiapers (that I'd like to sell off). So basically I have pockets, AIOs, and fitteds, but many of those have slightly different closures. That doesn't bother me,
but it drives DH a little nuts (and I kind of wonder how daycare will feel about it).

I'm curious because I'm toying with buying some BBs. After seeing all the love they get on here and the seconds sale going on, it seems like I need to try them out.

So, can I add some to my stash or do I need to chill out?

Re: How many is too many?

• I'm new to cd (going strong for about a week and a half now woohoo!) :) but I like the bb'd and I say go for it. You could just get one or two covers and see how you like them first. But they are so darn cute!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Try 'em out! If you don't like them you can sell them off. I have a fairly big variety of brands. I don't see a problem with that, but I understand where it could be a pain for other caregivers. Just an excuse to buy more of a specific brand to send to daycare.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker}
  • Loading the player...
  • I have so many styles and brands it aint funny. Have at it.
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie Third Birthday tickersImage and video hosting by TinyPic
  • If you are asking the board, the answer is almost you should place an order.You
    Baby Birthday Ticker Tickerimage

• MamatolilbeeMamatolilbee member
    edited November 2013
    As far as daycare I only send one type so I don't confuse them. Charlie banana's were the first OS that fit M so those are the daycare dipes.