Miscarriage/Pregnancy Loss
Options

Is it bad to feel angry???

Bnegrete82Bnegrete82 member
edited November 2013 in Miscarriage/Pregnancy Loss
Hi girls I've been reading your posts for the last couple days but I haven't been able to comment since I'm new until today. I'm still learning what all of your abbreviations are. I hope I can catch with the lingo

I wanna say how sorry I am for all you guys' loss. I had a missed miscarriage a couple months ago. It was my first pregnancy. It was the worse thing that could have happened after losing my dad to cancer earlier this year.
Now that the holidays are coming and having to say what we are grateful for I feel nothing but anger and sadness and although I know I should be grateful for having my friends and family I still feel I have nothing to be grateful for. Is that bad??? For the most part I feel like I've dealt with the miscarriage just fine and I try not to let it get to me but when I think of the year I've had I get angry.

Sorry for the long story guys it's just hard to talk to my friends about this since they haven't gone through this. I feel you guys understand best.

Re: Is it bad to feel angry???

• Options