Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Anyone up for a chartstalk? I'm confused. Again.

brownmousebrownmouse member
edited October 2013 in Trying to Get Pregnant
So I, and FF confirmed O on the 12th of this month. Compared to O last month this was the proper time for it as well (though I know that doesn't always matter month to month) I had the temp shift, and everything was going great, with FF predicting AF to come on the 27th (14 day LP like last month) Well the 27th came and went, no AF. Still today at 18DPO, no AF. As you can see by my chart, I've tested and got BFNs, so I have accepted that I am out this month, but where is my period? Is it possible to O and then not get a period? My temp was way up this morning so I got a bit hopeful and tested..BFN. I am thinking maybe it's possible that I didn't O, and that is why AF hasn't come, but then how would my temp rise be explained? I am pretty new to this, so please help! Any ideas?

I just want my damn AF to come so I can start fresh on a new cycle. And order my dang wondfo pack because I am NOT ordering till AF in case I am KU. Because I am cheap like that. Haha! I also know the 60 day call the doctor rule, so I'm looking more for any idea of what could be going on, or other experiences....

Oh and here is my chart link for the Mobile bumpies: https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/47ec50

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersDaisypath Anniversary tickers

Re: Anyone up for a chartstalk? I'm confused. Again.

• Options
    edited October 2013