South Florida Babies

OB in Boynton/Delray!Boca

Hi Ladies, I'm 11 weeks and looking for a new OB. I prefer one that doesn't have a team of 5 or more doctors. I want one doctor to follow my entire pregnancy. Thanks in advance.

Re: OB in Boynton/Delray!Boca

• Hi there!  I am new to the Boca/Boynton Beach area.  Two friends of mine recommended Dr David Lubetkin in Boca.  He is a little far for me, but him and the other 2 doctors he is in practice with are AWESOME!  He has a stellar reputation and the office is very efficient.
  • I go to Dr Cari Graber in Boynton Beach. So far I'm still TTC, not pregnant yet and I love her!

BFP #1: 3/23/13, EDD: 11/22/13, MC: 4/2/13
    Convinced it was a boy and missing him every day!
    BFP #2: 10/25/13, EDD: 7/3/14, Grow baby Grow! Anabelle Rose born 6/6/14 

image     image

Lilypie Premature Baby tickers Image and video hosting by TinyPic August Siggy Challenge: If Babies Could Talk
  • Loading the player...
  • I switched to dr Bernick in boca because he wasn't a practice of 5-7 drs like my gyno was. I didn't like that my original place wanted me to meet with all 6 drs and 2 midwifes because they only guarantee the on call dr for the birth. I wanted someone familiar with me. Dr Bernick came highly recommended by two ladies, he is extremely nice!
  • I would highly recommend Dr Xiao-Mei Zeng and her partner Dr Sharon Smith-Thomas.  An office in Boca and in Boynton.  Great office staff and AMAZING bed side manner.  I had an ectopic my first pregnancy and Zeng did the surgery for my original OB as she was sharing call.  I switched to her immediately after.  She was supportive and patient with all my questions/emotions after surgery.