Third-Party Reproduction

Intro: Considering being a GS

Hi there. So Spouse and I just had our first (and most likely only) in May (can't get ticker to update), and I'm very seriously considering being a GS for my BIL and SIL, who have been TTC for over 5 years now with no luck. They've tried fertility treatments and multiple rounds of IVF, and it seems that she can't hold a pregnancy. After having a relatively easy pregnancy and childbirth experience, one that I wouldn't mind repeating, I want to help them and give them the child that they've desired for so long. However, I'm totally new to all of this, and thinking about how to go about doing so is a bit overwhelming. I have spoken with her briefly and we have decided to speak with our husbands again and reconvene later to have a more in-depth discussion and nail out some details. Though they are family, Spouse and I want to make sure that we do this legitimately, and have some kind of legal agreement. Anyone have any suggestions on where to start?