Trying to Get Pregnant

Can't stop smiling!!!!

Was ready to pull the trigger on Clomid next month after more than a year of trying and look what happened today:

Re: Can't stop smiling!!!!

• Htle07Htle07 member
    edited August 2013
    Congrats! Btw, what do you teach? I teach K.
  • Loading the player...
  • Congrats!!!! :)
    Diagnosed with PCOS June 2010
    Married September 2010
    TTC August 2013
    BFP #1 05/12/2014 - EDD 01/11/2015

• Was ready to pull the trigger on Clomid next month after more than a year of trying and look what happened today:

Cool story bro, maybe we will get to know you better next time when you participate in more threads than just the ones you started.
  • Real nice, thanks a lot. Sorry I don't have tons of time to be on here all day. Of course I've only been on here to ask questions since I have no children or experience to share yet.
  • Congrats!

~*~ TTC Baby #2 ~*~
    Me: 30 
    DF: 29 DS: 10
    Angel Babies: July, September, and December 2013

My Ovulation Chart

• BigPICKLEBigPICKLE member
    edited August 2013
    Real nice, thanks a lot. Sorry I don't have tons of time to be on here all day. Of course I've only been on here to ask questions since I have no children or experience to share yet.

No offense but why not go to 1st Tri or a BMB then? Also you could have at least provided some details about what you did. Were you temping? Using OPKs? What days did you have sex? Do anything special like drink green tea?
  • Congrats!
    TEACHER*ANIMAL LOVER*BOOK ENTHUSIAST*TRAVEL DREAMER
    married since July 2009, TTC since May 2013, BFP April 5, 2014! 
    IT'S A BOY!!!
    BabyFruit Ticker
    "It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live."
    image   gifs leonardo dicaprio romeo + juliet
    Summer Dog/Winter Dog    D14 AUG. SIGGY CHALLENGE: TEEN CRUSH- LEO

• Congrats!
    IT'S A BOY!!!
    BabyFruit Ticker

• Congrats!
    IT'S A BOY!!!
    BabyFruit Ticker

• Yay!  Congrats!