7 Weeks Pregnant

Symptoms making me hate being pregnant! Help!

I was so excited to find out I was pregnant a few weeks ago, but oh boy, I am not dealing well with the symptoms and hopefully some of you guys can help me out! 

First off, the nausea is slightly better the past few days, so that's ok and I can handle that ok; however, the extreme fatigue and crazy dizziness is driving me batty too, but still its not the worst thing to deal with. I don't feel safe driving, so I avoid it unless necessary and I am lucky I work per diem (i'm a nurse) and my schedule is super flexible, allowing me take several days off at a time so the fatigue is tolerable for now.

The WORST thing, though, is the near constant need to pee. Its above average during the day, but omg starting at 10pm, I am up to bathroom almost every hour and at times its merely a few drops. I can't sleep when I have the urge to pee even a little, so I can't just fall back asleep and wait a bit longer. Its I have to go RIGHT NOW or i will go nuts. I can't tolerate the bladder issues and it's giving me huge anxiety about going to bed because I'm so afraid its going to happen again. I try to limit my fluids after 6pm, but it doesn't seem to help. I feel the urge to pee even if there's next to nothing to pee. It doesn't burn and I am pretty sure I don't have a UTI. 

Another thing that happens at night when I have to pee, is I get this strange sensation in my feet- like something coming from inside that I can't get rid of. My feet feel hot and dry, but a fan on them really bothers me, almost like it hurts. I put lotion on them, but that only lasts a short time until the lotion dries off or wears off on my blankets. 

I'm at my wits end about this and it's seriously making me hate this pregnancy. It's my first one, and unless things get better, it might be my last! 

Any thoughts? 

Re: Symptoms making me hate being pregnant! Help!