Trying to Get Pregnant

Help!Has this happened 2 u and u were pregnant?

Hi, I'm new to the bump and just wanted some insight on my issue. For starters, I never missed af and had cramps the whole time. I was to start my af on the 26th and has gotten a little out of wack after my miscarriage last year but it still is pretty regular coming at 33 to 35 days. So when I missed af which was already at cd34,I did think it would arrive the next day or so. But when cd37 came I grew real curious.I have been ttc and I actually purchased the fertilaid pills that I was waiting to take when af started. The day after I expected af I took a pregnancy test because to take the pills you should do that first, and it was negative which really made me think af was going to come. I planned to just take the pills if af didn't come by cd36,but after talking it through I decided to just wait on the af before taking the pills. I'm now at cd39 still no af, but a lot of white discharge that makes me think it's af and cramping that feels like af is there. I have had cramping since 5 days before my expected af. I actually figured it would come early but it didn't. Now it's been over a week and I'm still cramping and having white discharge. Then just yesterday my back and boobs started aching when normally they start hurting before I get cramping, but 10days into cramping they became sore. I do feel a little off course but I'm just so unsure of what this could be, well other than pregnancy. I only been pregnant once, which I was unaware of until I had a miscarriage, so I don't know what it actually is like when you get pregnant and just need some suggestions, other's experiences or opinions, PLEASE! I do know I have to wait until about a week late af to try and test again, but I'm just anxious and want to know has this happened to anyone else and they ended up being pregnant?

Re: Help!Has this happened 2 u and u were pregnant?