August 2013 Moms
Options

Funny Rant (NBR)

I graduated with my MBA earlier this month and DH has been super cute about wanting to order some of my professional graduation photos to hang with my degree in a nice frame in our office.

I finally get a letter in the mail on Tuesday with the proofs of my graduation photos.  And while I knew that pregnancy had changed my body - this wasn't quite what I was expecting.

I present to you - my graduation proofs:

I just got off the phone with the GradImages people and they weren't able to find me.  Now I need to dig through my commencement booklet to see what this dude's name is so that hopefully they can find me after him (this is the guy I was sitting next to, but I have no idea who he is!).

**Note: the photos have my name & address on them.  Just not my pix!

I just thought it was funny Stick out tongue If you've seen my pix you know I'm quite the polar opposite. haha.

photo crunchy_zps41233998.gifimagephoto crunchy_zps41233998.gif
My baby is ONE!!

Re: Funny Rant (NBR)

• Options
    HA!  Gotta love those grad pic people.  I swear with my last one they weren't even paying attention...I was looking way off to the left at something else.  Needless to say there were none ordered.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• Options
    wow, pregnancy has gotten to you! the mask of pregnancy and the whole shebang!
    AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Beautiful pictures! Ha sorry that totally sucks. I wonder if that guy got yours. His family is probably just as concerned at how he is pregnant in his pics!
    Tara
  • Options

Wow, you look much different than I expected lmao!!!!

I am waiting for my graduation proofs, too. LOL, I wonder what I will look like.

Baby Birthday Ticker TickerLilypie First Birthday tickers

BFP 3/29/2014 2u2 Let's do this!

BabyFruit Ticker

photo crunchy_zps41233998.gif

• Options