Multiples

XP: Hospital bedrest or strict bedrest experience?

I was wondering if anyone could share their current bed rest situation or previous experience, either at home, or in the hospital so I can get some peace of mind. I'm 3 days in the hospital and going batty.  I thought each day was going to get easier, but I'm massively struggling because I'm so unhappy being here and having my DH go home each night. Crying  I know I'm here for a very good reason, but it's just really tough. Being an IF vet, I also want healthy babies more than anything in the world.  But being in the hospital is rough.