Georgia Babies
Options

Atl BRU

Hi , I'm somewhat new to atl and wanted to see if anyone knew which babies r is location had the most /best selection. I didn't know if one was bigger than the other. Thanks!!
We will be starting our registry soon!

Re: Atl BRU

• Options
    I don't know what part of Atlanta you're in, but the new BRU in McDonough is pretty huge and has a great selection of pretty much everything. I hate they built it after we moved and my baby became a toddler. I have been to the one in Alpharetta and it seems to be decent, though not as nice or big of selection as the one in McDonough. 
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options

I've only been to the BRU near Stonecrest Mall off of 20 and the BRU in Duluth off of the Steve Reynold's exit on 85.  The stonecrest one is newer and a little cleaner...but has pretty bad customer service sometimes-but not all the time.  The one in Duluth is a little bigger...the bathroom has been kind of gross on a few occasions.  However, I found the custody service to be fairly good...one of the managers one saturday there helped me order something and let me use a bunch of coupons at one time that said you could not use with other offers...but he did some kind of override and let me use all of them-even some of the expired ones which saved me a bunch of money. 

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Thanks! I live close to the one by cumberland It's new but it doesn't seem to have a ton of baby stuff since its babies r us and toys r us. Thanks!!
  • Options