Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Daily Mom

This new website, brought to you by crazy MOB/Selfie/TAOMAB (if you don't know about her, you are missing out on some GOLD), has an article on 5 Best TTC Apps.  I thought you guys might get a kick out of that post, the website's TTC section, and her website in general.

**As was pointed out, she gets paid with each site visit, so click at your own risk.

Re: Daily Mom

• Options
    Get out of here and take your spam with you.

• Options

imageBanker&BSN:

Not spamming.  I think she's as freaking nuts as the next person.  I just thought some of you would get a kick out of her recommending crap ovulation predictors.  I'm a TTGP vet, I know better than to spam.

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageMrsMcB926:

imageBanker&BSN:

Not spamming.  I think she's as freaking nuts as the next person.  I just thought some of you would get a kick out of her recommending crap ovulation predictors.  I'm a TTGP vet, I know better than to spam.

Selfie gets money from clicks.  I will not support her and her cray.

• Options
    Who cares? Lots of blogs make money that way. And her craziness is both hilarious and astonishing. Other people think it's funny too.

Sounds to me like you need to pull the ovulation test stick out of your ass and find a sense of humor. 

imageBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    imageLyea1986:
    Who cares? Lots of blogs make money that way. And her craziness is both hilarious and astonishing. Other people think it's funny too.

Sounds to me like you need to pull the ovulation test stick out of your ass and find a sense of humor. 

Whoa. Chill out.

• Options
    imagelrachelle80: