Trying to Get Pregnant

Newbie!!

Hey everyone I'm new to the board. My husband and I are TTC for about 8 months. I just had my first dose of clomid last month b/c when I was first tested I was at .4 so go go back in for another progesterone testing next week to see how I'm doing. I just had an HSG testing and they said my spill was awesome so I guess I have to work on getting my ovulation levels up. I'm also new to these abbreviations so if someone has a cheat sheet that would be great!!!

Re: Newbie!!

• Newbie link at the top of this page and abbreviations at the bottom left....
  • Good Luck and all but.... 

How old are you?

Why are you having testing before a year?

***DD 5/15/2004***TTC #2 Since March 2012***Severe MFI*** LameBlog ***

CafeMom Tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • I'll be 30 this year. I wanted to make sure nothing was wrong because when I was 19 I was pregnant and miscarried. So my boyfriendat the time kept trying and nothing. So he cheated and got someone pregnant so I always thought something was wrong with me.
  • Please tell me you live in Canada and are not the reason my insurance premiums continue to rise and cover less.

ETA: I am not a Canadian hater!

CafeMom Tickers
  • No! Im a hard working woman that has health insurance. So if that's what I want to do I will! If you don't have any good encouragement please exit this forum with no reply! Thanks!
  • imagegemini919:
    No! Im a hard working woman that has health insurance. So if that's what I want to do I will! If you don't have any good encouragement please exit this forum with no reply! Thanks!

As am I. I spend a fortune in health care premiums for them to cover hardly anything. Why? Because people run and get testing and take clomid 6 months in. I will say nothing positive.

CafeMom Tickers
  • imagegemini919: