September 2011 Moms
Options

YH

Has your H said anything particularly funny or gross or off the wall lately?
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: YH

• Options
    Today, like 20 minutes ago, I asked my H what he wanted for dinner.

He replied "all I want is your tilapia"

Win, win! I don't have to cook tonight! ;]
  • Options
    Ok this may be a little TMI but the other day I was with H watching tv and a not so little gas decided to come out. I got a little embarrased but I just laughed and said "Oh well that happens, haha" His answer? "Nooo you're a woman!!!" O_O are you for real?????? Then we enter a discussion that it doesn't matter if you're a man or woman is gross but if you are comfortable doing it infront of your SO is ok [my argument]. He kept saying that it was ok with him because he was a man and men do that women no. So far this is the first time he said something so manlike and THAT stupid.

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Mine always makes fun of me when I fart.
    I can't think of anything funny right now.
    Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickers Lilypie Second Birthday tickers Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Options
    imageMRoss1982:

imageGingerNess:
    Today, like 20 minutes ago, I asked my H what he wanted for dinner. He replied "all I want is your tilapia" Win, win! I don't have to cook tonight! ;]

This is probably the weirdest sexual innuendo I've ever heard.

Ha! and sadly, there's more where that come from. My H is like Joey from friend's, can turn almost anything into something sexual.

"Grandma's Chicken Salaaaad" 

• Options
    imageldcoffel:
    Mine always makes fun of me when I fart.
    I can't think of anything funny right now.
    Oh you made me LOL!!!! If H hears one he say "Ohhh that one said..." and say any name from my family. So one morning it happened. It was kind of loud and he just opened hia eyes and before he said anything I told him "It said Luis.." and his last names hahahahaha

• Options