Pregnant after 35
Options

hi

Hello I am new to this I wud like to no if I am pregant done to pregy test came bak negtive I av got realy sore breast n my nipples av gone darken I am eating a lot aswell can any one help me please I am 42 yrs old I am worried abt it

Re: hi

• Options
    How late are you/how many days past when you should have had your period?

Can you go to the doctor and get a blood test? That's the definitive test at this stage of the game, as long as you're late enough in your cycle...
    *********************************************************************************************

"You have to do your own growing no matter how tall your grandfather was." 
            -- Abraham Lincoln

Me:39  MH:39 
    DD born 6/1/2013 after 15 months of TTC with one loss.    
    TTC #2: BFP 4/22 but stalled growth and no HB at 9w3d on 5/30        

<a href="http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/3a2798" style="font-size:smaller;" >
    <br /> My Ovulation Chart</a>

• Options
    I'm way too gullible.
    *********************************************************************************************

"You have to do your own growing no matter how tall your grandfather was." 
            -- Abraham Lincoln

Me:39  MH:39 
    DD born 6/1/2013 after 15 months of TTC with one loss.    
    TTC #2: BFP 4/22 but stalled growth and no HB at 9w3d on 5/30        

<a href="http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/3a2798" style="font-size:smaller;" >
    <br /> My Ovulation Chart</a>

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hello can any one please tell me if I cud fall pregy add my tubes tied 17yrs ago juss found out dat one of my clips as fallen off I am av syptoms of bein pregy my breast or sore n nipple is darken n all so av sow taste in my mouth eating a lot as well cravin for choclate. Done to test but came bak negtive wud some one help me please as I am worried got 4 kids allready I only 42 yrs old ?
  • Options