Trying to Get Pregnant

Hello!

Hey! I am new here and so far this page is annoying me I can not figure out how to get my signatures to show or how to view my page as a person other than myself would see it....also, trying to get to this forum is even work! Lol, I hope I can figure it out! I just wanted to introduce myself, heeey! I have two kids already DD-7 and DS 4...they were not planned but this 3rd one will be and it is definitely a different and exciting journey! This is the first month we are TTC so we shall see what happens!!! Im in the 2WW! Gah! :) GL to all who is TTC or having TTTC! 
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Hello!

• Welcome Starfish! I'm new to the message boards myself and just figured out how to do my signature. I think... I guess I'll find out if I did it right soon! Though now I'm not entirely sure how I did it... I think I went to 'Message Boards' and clicked on something off to the right about editing my profile. Click around. I'm sure you'll be able to figure this site out. :)
    I'm also in my first month of TTC. We're pretty excited, but of course don't want to get our hopes up.
    GL to you!
  • Hmmm... looks like I in fact do NOT know how to do the signature... lol
  • Loading the player...
  • imagePalmtrees09:
    Hmmm... looks like I in fact do NOT know how to do the signature... lol

LOL, I know I have been trying to figure out this dern site and it is not working for me at the moment! I had just shut it down, made some food now trying it again as well! lol. I see where you can put the signatures but they will not show up!!! GRRR! :) let me know if you find out how! 

• imageCaterinaC:
    You may have to hit the apply button a ton before your siggy actually changes. Once you change it The Bump will automatically apply the new siggy to all of your previous posts, so you can just check this thread to see if it worked.

Thanks will try that!