Pregnant after a Loss
Options

Bigger Busted Gals -- need bra recommendations

Hi Ladies!

So before getting KU, I was a 36D.  About two weeks ago, I had to go up to a 38E and I'm even starting to bust out of that cup size a little bit.  I was told that I should invest in a sleeper bra to prevent sagging.  I'm a novice to all of this, so I was wondering if you could recommend your favorite sleeper bra, why you like it, where I can find it, and about how much it costs? 

Ugh, I can't imagine wearing a bra 24/7!  But if it has to happen, I guess it has to happen.  Thank you, ladies!

TTC since Aug 2011. BFP #1 on 10/28/2011 EDD of 07/02/2012 Natural MC on 11/22/2012  BFP #2 on 10/28/2012  EDD of 7/13/13  Judah Ari born on 7/11/13.

I love my rainbow baby!

Re: Bigger Busted Gals -- need bra recommendations

• Options
    I'm a 34DDD now and can tell these are starting to get a bit small.  I like to go to Dillard's and get fitted.  They measure you and find bras that work for you etc.  It's seriously the way to go. 

I also wear a nursing sleep bra at night....I've done this since I had DS and nrused and now I'm just in the habit. 
    I LOVE the bravado bras for sleep.  It's non underwire and SUPER comfy.  Plus then it doubles for being able to use it to nurse later.  I have a medium ( I think) and I've worn it when I was a 36H (after delivery) adn when I was a 32DD and it still fits great no matter what. 

I honestly think its better to wear a bra all the time.....but that's just me
    imageimage

image image image 

My Beautiful Boys! 

imageimageimage

PgAL/PAL welcome, always!
  • Options
    For non-maternity bras, I definitely would go to the biggest Dillards in your area and get fitted, and my favorite brand in Freya. You can get them from Wacoal.com & Bare Necessities (also a website). Hope that helps!!! I'm a 36G (USA size, 36F in UK sizes, which Freya is) so I TOTALLY get you on the big boob issues Wink
    "For I know the plans I have for you,