2nd Trimester

Maternity Under Armour?

Ok so I know this might sound crazy but I am due in March and I work as horse trainer/instructor (before the flames... I am not riding and I have okay-ed all my activity with my doctor who says that as long as I was doing these things before I was pregnant it is fine.  Which I was.  I have been a horse professional for the last 10 years).  I practically LIVE in my Car-hart overalls and under armor BUT they no longer fit me! Ugh! And what does fit won't much longer.

Anyone know if they make maternity under armor? Long underwear? Thank you! 

Re: Maternity Under Armour?

• Maybe just buy larger sizes for now?
  • I haven't been able to find much in the way of long-sleeved maternity activewear, so I'll probably end up wearing my husband's. It's kind of gross, I guess, but it's just a shirt, and it's clean.
    Charlie 8.06.08
    Emeline 5.28.13

My Blog

Post-Baby PRs
    Esri 5K 7.16.2014 - 21:30
    Heart Half Marathon 3.16.2014 - 1:43:30
    Canton City Marathon 9.8.14 - 3:30:56
  • Loading the player...
  • Yeah, It's mostly the waist band on the pants that doesn't work at all! I have worn my husbands but the waist still cuts right in the middle of my bump! I was thinking of perhaps trying a men's long john silk suit that is all one piece then no waist band! But thought maybe someone would have found maternity stuff.
  • Oh, you're looking for pants? I've find maternity running tights, i wonder if those would work for you?
    Charlie 8.06.08
    Emeline 5.28.13

My Blog

Post-Baby PRs
    Esri 5K 7.16.2014 - 21:30
    Heart Half Marathon 3.16.2014 - 1:43:30
    Canton City Marathon 9.8.14 - 3:30:56