Multiples

Can you look at my registry?

I was hoping some of you could take a peek at my registry.  Invites went out yesterday for a Jan. 5th shower.  My sister and her NICU coworkers made suggestions and I made changes accordingly.  I was hoping to get a MOMs perspective as well.  Anything I should add, take off, or change the quantities of?  TIA for your help.  I hope the links work, I am not very good at adding links and pics.  I have a PB one too that has 2 additional crib sheets, crib skirts, quilts.  More nursery decor type stuff.

ETA: Also, should I do 2 boppys for BF or go with my brestfriend twin pillow?  What is the consensus on that?  My goal is to be able to tandum feed.

https://www.buybuybaby.com/regGiftRegistry.asp?wrn=%2D1152949693&&

https://www.toysrus.com/registry/search/index.jsp?_flowExecutionKey=_c506F22E7-1F87-78AE-032F-431E9719E5E8_kA52478AC-0990-DF32-5E71-904FC804C8FF&overrideStore=TRUS

Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Can you look at my registry?

• I can't really comment on your registries, but as long as you have the essentials (crib, diapers, clothes, formula/BFing supplies), I think it's fine.  As for your question on the boppies/brestfriend, I'd say get all of them.  I used a boppy with my first and it was okay.  But now that I have a twin brestfriend I can already tell that I'll like it much better.  The boppies will still be great for those times when you may want to bottle feed both at once or for tummy time. 

PAIFW/SAIFW

DS1 born July 2002 (previous marriage).

TTC since Oct 08. DH Dx w/testicular cancer March 09.
    MFI due to retrograde ejaculation/azoospermia.
    5/2 IVF #1 cancelled due to large follie.
    6/14 start Lupron for IVF #1.2. 6/22 start stims.
    7/4 ER and Biopsy.
    7/9 Transferred 2 (1-4BB and 1-3BB) embryos.  4 frosties.
    7/15 +HPT 6dp5dt. 7/18 Beta #1: 193. 7/20 Beta #2: 415.
    8/10 1st u/s - It's triplets!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• imageLuvWIfootball: