July 2013 Moms
Options

I'm so embarrassed! PG related!!!

From my screen name, you guys know I'm a fitness instructor. I actually teach spinning. Tonight I was teaching my class....the Halloween mix...and I got so dizzy/nauseous. I tried to play it off, but it got bad. I had to sit down for the last song.....I wound up telling my class and they were so excited, but I'm mortified! I'm trying to keep things quiet, but it's hard with the nature of my job......
m/c #1 6/30/05 m/c #2 9/18/06 m/c #3 9/18/08 BFP 10/21/12....EDD 7/6/13....Praying this is my sticky baby. Code snippet: HTML, Used for websites, email and some forums. Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: I'm so embarrassed! PG related!!!

• Options
    I've been nausious all day, I can't believe it's starting this early. I use to think all the girls who got nausious this early were all in their heads. Ick!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    Not to hijack your post but I am seeking fitness instructor input (since my OB is closed and I want to take a class at 8am tomorrow!) I just introduced myself on this board and also just got my BFP tonight and conveniently took my first spinning class today. I have been regularly taking plyometric/aerobic classes 3 times a week for about 2 months and am not sure what/if any of this is okay to continue. I'm thinking since I'm brand new to spinning that I shouldn't start that hard core now... any thoughts on the other classes though?

DD1 7/10/08  DD2 8/11/10  DS 7/2/13

• Loading the player...
  • Options