Trouble TTC
Options

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween! What are your plans tonight? Are you dressing up?

I'll be at home by myself with my beagles.  DH's job requires that he works Halloween night, so I'll probably just veg out watching TV.  I have candy, but we will see how I feel if I want to pass it out or not. 

Have a great rest of the day and week!

**SIGGY WARNING**

TTC since Nov 2010 | Me: 29, DH: 31 
DX - Severe DOR, Stage II Endo
6 rounds medicated TI, 3 failed IUIs, 2 failed IVFs
After nearly 4 years of trying, our 1st BFP on IVF #3 (5R, 3M, 3F, 3 day 5 blasts frozen) 
FET - Beta #1 - 116, Beta #2 - 266!! 1st U/S on 10/6 - HB 121 and measuring perfectly! EDD 5/30/15

Everyone Welcome
Baseball, Beagles, Beer and Babies Blog

imageimageimage

BabyFruit Ticker

Re: Happy Halloween!

• Options
    I'm a substitute teacher, so after a 4th grade Halloween party today, I'm sure I'll just want to veg on the couch. DH and I will turn on the light and pass out candy though. And we'll try to keep our dogs from going berserk with the doorbell ringing. :
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    DH and I are passing out candy with our yellow lab - he is either going to be a lion or in a tux.  We usually have a steady flow of kids so we tend to sit in the driveway with our dog to keep the heat in the house and not outside and let the kids play with our lab.  We are in Iowa and the weather is supposed to be great so hopefully it will be a fun night!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

imageSweetC80:
    We have no plans. Our trick-or-treating was rescheduled due to Sandy. We aren't on the coast or anything, but enough rain for light flooding and small trees came down, so all the local areas have rescheduled festivities for the weekend just to be safe.