Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Women's Log App

Does anyone here use the women's log app to track ovulation. I'm very new to the wole O tracking business but I liked this app. i just was wondering if someone could explain the Flower/petals Icon. I'm pretty sure I understand but I just wanted to make sure.

Re: Women's Log App

• Options
    I think most people here use Fertility Friend. They have an app for your phone and ipad as well as you can access it online.
    Off BCP since 1/12
    TTC since 3/12
    High LH/FSH Ratio 8/12
    DX with PCOS 11/12
    Clomid 50mg - 19.5mm Follie - Trigger + TI = BFP! 11/12
    EDD August 11, 2013 
    DS Born August 14, 2013!

imageImage and video hosting by TinyPicimage 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    imageSLBxtreme:

imageJilllyBean:
    I think most people here use Fertility Friend. They have an app for your phone and ipad as well as you can access it online.

This. I have yet to see someone here recommend anything other than FF.

Yes Ditto.

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

imageCLECyclist:
    Woman's Log makes my mind go straight to the toilet.

thought the exact same thing when i read the title of the post 

hitched 5/2009 -- Me 34, DH 39

TTC #1:
    dx with POCS 7/2009
    TTC on & off since 1/2012
    September 2012; Surprise BFP - MC
    June - December 2013; Clomid/Femara + Trigger + TI = BFN x 4
    April - May 2016; Femara + TI = BFN x 2
    July 2016 - December 2016; Gonal-F + Ovidren + IUI = BFN x 3
    May 2018 - IVF #1; 8 snowbabies. transferred 1 embryo - CP
    August 2018 - FET #1 -- Healthy Baby Boy  <3

TTC #2:
    July 2020 FET; beta 1 310, beta 2 1278

• Options

imageCLECyclist:

This. I immediately pictured a chick with a woody. Tongue Tied

TTC since August 2011, Me = 40, DH = 38
    Unexplained IF. Tried Clomid for 3 cycles. All BFNs. BFP 1/6/13. Chemical pregnancy.