Pregnant after 35

Ladies with "a crowd in the balcony," I need bra advice

So.... I'm normally a DD. I have been since I was 15 and weighed a whopping 135 lbs. No matter what weight I've gained or lost, I was always the same bra size.

Until now. My boobs are getting bigger. I am barely fitting them into my sports bras and they are squashed a bit painfully. I swear, it looks like I have one boob that I just parted down the middle. I don't want to spend a ton of money on bras, but if anyone has suggestions-- does it make sense to buy a nursing bra or two, since I'll end up using it through the pregnancy and afterwards, or are my boobs just going to keep on growing to the point where I may end up going up more than just a size?

Thoughts? Experience? This is my first time going through this, so I'm clueless!

*********************************************************************************************

"You have to do your own growing no matter how tall your grandfather was." 
        -- Abraham Lincoln

Me:39  MH:39 
DD born 6/1/2013 after 15 months of TTC with one loss.    
TTC #2: BFP 4/22 but stalled growth and no HB at 9w3d on 5/30        

<a href="http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/3a2798" style="font-size:smaller;" >
<br /> My Ovulation Chart</a>

Re: Ladies with &amp;quot;a crowd in the balcony,&amp;quot; I need bra advice

• I am a 34 DDD normally and, like you have been since I was a size 4 in high school.  During the first tri of my last pregnancy I grew to a 34 H.  I purchased a couple good bras at a speciality store and I was able to get all the way through the pregnancy with those and a bra extender by the last couple of months.  I wouldn't recommend buying your nursing bras yet because I don't even want to tell you how big you will be when your milk first comes in.  I waited until week 38 until I bought nursing bras and even those were tight the first couple of weeks when the milk came in.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml