TTC After a Loss
Options

Can you worry yourself into a long cycle?

This is my first month charting. Well, actually, I started mid-way through just to get in the habit of temping at the same time every day.  I have been keeping a calendar of AF for about 10 months and had no success the good old fashioned way, so now I'm trying out FF and reading TCOYF.  My cycles have always been somewhere between 25-30 days.  Well what do you know, now that I'm charting I'm on CD 40!?!  I am sure I'm not pg.  I have an embarassing number of HPT's to prove it.  I've never had such a long cycle before and it's really getting to me.  Can you worry yourself into a long cycle?  At what point would you go to the doctor? 

I was sick, changed my work schedule and had some serious stress early in this cycle so I guess that can explain a late O, but this is starting to get rediculous. 

I can't even figure out how to center the darn chart on my sig. Can anyone help?  I'm so frustrated tonight!!!  

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers  
Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
BFP #1 9/1999. DD Born 6/7/2000
BFP #2 10/2011. EDD 7/11/12. MMC discovered 11/2/11. D&C 11/4/11.
DX PCOS 10/2012.
BFP#3 1/11/13. DS Born 9/17/2013
BFP#4 9/30/17. Grow baby grow! 
~Everyone Welcome~

Re: Can you worry yourself into a long cycle?

• Options