Trying to Get Pregnant

Starting to chart

Hi I am using FF to chart. I am using the app version on my IPhone but I also signed up with the website as well. Does anyone have any advice on charting I took my basal temp for the 1st time this morning. I charted my info yesterday and today. I appreciate your help I am new to charting. Should I use opk too?; thanks girls!!
TTC since June 2012 BFP #1 7/1/2012 EDD 3/4/2013 M/C on 7/18/2012 @ 7w4d baby #2 EDD 7/29/2012 M/C on 12/28/2012@ 9w4d Daisypath Anniversary tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Re: Starting to chart

• I like using OPKs with charting.  They give you a heads up that you might be Oing soon and then temping confirms O after the fact.  They compliment each other well.  If you decide to try OPKs I recommend checking out wondfos on amazon.  They are super cheap and I have found them to be reliable.  If you have any issues reading them, you can invest in digi OPKs to confirm any possible + OPK.  

imageimageimageimageimage

TTC #1 since August 2011

My Blog

September 2012: Start IF testing

DH (32): SA is ok, slightly low morph, normal SCSA  Me (32): Slightly low progesterone, hostile CM, carrier for CF, Moderately high NKC, High TNFa, heterozyogous mutated Factor XIII, and +APA

October 2012-May 2014: 4 failed IUIs, 3 failed IVFs, and 1 failed FETw/donor embryos

November 2014: IVF w/ICSI #4 Agonist/Antagonist with EPP and Prednisone, Baby Aspirin, Lovenox, and IVIG for immune issues.  Converted to freeze all due to lining issues.  2 blasts frozen on day 6!

January 2015: FET #2 Cancelled due to lining issues

April 2015: FET #2.1

PAIF/SAIF Welcome!

• imageTwinkie0612: