Parenting

Newbies? Call out!

Do we have some new kids on our block? I've noticed low post counts from some of the posters, since I can't see siggy's I have no idea if they are old posters under new names.

Introduction posts? Tell us about yourselves. Welcome to Parenting!

imageBaby Birthday Ticker TickerBabyFruit Ticker

Re: Newbies? Call out!

• Kinda newbie... not really.... got a DS who will turn 3 in the winter and another NB estimated for spring.... so I guess I'm not a newbie, but going through each new stage sure makes me feel like a newbie.
    IAmPregnant Ticker
  • imagebuffaluffagus:
    Hi. My name is Buffy. I like cold shots of Patron, holding tiny babies until they poop and then promptly giving them back to their mothers, and mocking dumb questions on 1st tri [EVEN THOUGH I HAD THOSE SAME QUESTIONS!!!1!1!11!!].Also, I'm not new so I'm not sure why I'm answering this. I've been antisocial lately. That's all.

MOG I LOVE THAT YOU'RE BACK! I realized I was funnier pregnant when I was looking through old posts. Then I realized it was because we had a hilarious group of ladies.

goulet

• Loading the player...
  • imagechlsbshp:
    Kinda newbie... not really.... got a DS who will turn 3 in the winter and another NB estimated for spring.... so I guess I'm not a newbie, but going through each new stage sure makes me feel like a newbie.

Nope 2 kids is for sure not newbie parenting status. How long have you been on TB, what brings you to the Parenting board?

• imageManateearmz:

goulet
    You win. You always do.
    SQUIRREL!!!

• I'm new. I'm Shauna, and I've been lurking (creepy, I know). I started over on TK, but have migrated a bit lately because it's been slow over there lately. I'm 23 weeks along with my first little one.