Babies on the Brain
Options

Month 5 of TTC

Hello Everyone,

I'm new to the bump and just wanted to vent about how annoying it is to have to wait to get pregnant, when everyone and their mom are getting pregnant around me. 

I'm sure it's just a matter of what you are focused on, but I'm sure other TTCers out there have noticed how many people are getting pregnant while they are desperately searching for that BFP.

I know 5 months is nothing compared to others...but it's still frustrating.

Good Luck to everyone TTC, I hope it happens soon. 

PS- even though I know we are supposed to not think about getting pregnant, and let it happen because all the pressure we put on ourselves get in the way... but does anyone have a good way to do this? I know in my brain that I need to not think about it... but my heart won't listen. I want a baby... bad!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

My little love was born July 20th, 2013!

BFP 11.11.12

TTC #1 Since March 2012

Re: Month 5 of TTC

• Options
    Get a hobby. That's not snark, that's real advice. Get a hobby, and throw yourself into it.
    imageimage
    7,065/13,000=54.3%
    Started TTC in June 2008. Not bothering any more.

Bonafide thread killah
  • Options
    get a hobby. It takes a healthy couple 6 months to a year to get pregnant.
    Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickersLilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie First Birthday tickers
    Photobucket
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    It can be a long process.  We're going through the same thing.

imageimageimage

Trying to get knocked up since June 2012 ~ Dx: PCOS

BFP 7.24.13 ~ EDD 4.2.14 ~ m/c  9.16.13 @ 11w4d

BFP 5.4.14 ~ EDD 1.12.15 ~ stick little bean!

TTGP 2013 Best Blog ~ Fruit ~ My BFP Chart 

• Options