New Jersey Babies
Options

Newbie Toms River, NJ

Hi ladies! 

Im a newbie so I thought I would introduce myself! I'm a SAHM of 2 boys, Nate who is almost 3, and Mason who will be 1 next month. I'm hoping to make some new friends and Nate sure could use some local friends! We get rather lonely during the day!

Re: Newbie Toms River, NJ

• Options
    I am a Toms River mom as well. Reese is just about 13 months. Summer vacation just started yesterday, so I am loving being a stay at home mom for the summer.
    My daughter is my hero.
  • Options
    I'm also a tr mommy! I'm off for the summer as well and my 2 year old son, Brayden, and I are always looking for things to do!! Send me a message if anyone want to do a playdate in the park or something!!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

I am ive in Toms River too! I actually just found this board today..

I am a FTM to Alex, 5 months and have only lived in TR for 3.5 years, I really do not know any other Moms. Have you all checked out meetup.com? There is a group there "Moms Club of the Jersey Shore", you should join that. They do local meet ups and play dates. I have not yet been to one due to my schedule, although I really want to. I keep looking to see if there is something we can make.

Would love to meet some other Moms if you all plan something. I do work, but I work out of my home office and can be somewhat flexible. Alex goes to DC at the Learning Experience on Bay, but that's flexible too. 

Glad I found this board! 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options