Military Families - Free Photo shoot with HeartsApart.org — The Bump
Military Families

Military Families - Free Photo shoot with HeartsApart.org

Hey ladies,

I am new to the bump but was very active on the knot during wedding planning. I hope I'm not violating any posting rules but I just wanted to put word out there about a great organization that provides free photo shoots to military families with soldiers who are deploying or are on R&R. All you have to do is register your family with HeartsApart.org and they will hook you up with a volunteer photographer in your area.

I am a volunteer photographer in the Northern Virginia area and it would be really great to get the word out about this great cause. 

If you're interested in booking a session in your area email, [email protected]

For more info on the organization https://www.heartsapart.org/index.php

- Diana

Re: Military Families - Free Photo shoot with HeartsApart.org

• So, I'm sure I'm going to violate board rules on this one, but... I'm a photographer in the Virginia Beach area... how can I get involved to offer free sessions to other military families??
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • imagejessilynnwilliams:
    So, I'm sure I'm going to violate board rules on this one, but... I'm a photographer in the Virginia Beach area... how can I get involved to offer free sessions to other military families??

I would contact heartsapart.org if you are interested.  There is also Operation Love Reuinited, oplove.org.  I would contact which ever organization you would to work with.

• Loading the player...
  • Great! Thanks so much! I've contacted both about getting involved! :)
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker