Parenting
Options

IHO it being slow, share a top embarassing story

It could be about anything.

Re: IHO it being slow, share a top embarassing story

• Options
    I "broke wind" when my Ob was examining me, close up, during labor!  I had had an epidural and didnt have much control but it was LOUD so I knew it happened.  I just said SORRY! and she laughed and said it happens all the time.  I was so mortified though!
  • Options

During a large family dinner with my ex-BF and his family, BF rubbed his foot against mine under the table, so I started playing "footsie" with him. All of a sudden, BF's dad said very loudly "WHAT are you doing with my foot??".

Yes, it was his dad and he had accidentally rubbed my foot to begin with. MORTIFIED. Ugh.

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I totally farted during sex last week and I thought i was going to die! This was the first time this has ever happened, luckily DH didnt hear me!! When we were done I told him sorry that I farted and then he told me that he didnt even notice - I could have gotton away with it!!!
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options

I went to a liberal arts college.  My first year there was a co-ed naked ultimate frisbee group.  It just seemed so horrifying to me to be naked like that outside... so I decided that by the time I graduated I WOULD do naked frisbee.  It was so NOT ME.

Oh.  My.  God.  My memories 10 years later get me crying with laughter still... After frisbee we decided we had to streak so we started planning.  We were mostly women and ONE guy friend had the balls (no pun intended) to do it with us.  We made him lead...we plotted our trail, we did it at midnite, we even had champagne to drink to losen us up.