3rd Trimester

Photoshopping Maternity pics? Clicky Poll

Hey Ladies, I'm just starting out 3rd Tri and have my maternity pics coming up in a couple weeks. I have not been one of the lucky ones and have quite a few dark red stretchmarks on my lower tummy. I'm trying to decide if I should go the "i'm proud of my tiger stripes" route and leave them in, or photoshop them out. WWYD?

[Poll]
Married 5.16.10 Kaia Helene born 8.23.12 Soren Noble due 1.20.14

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Photoshopping Maternity pics? Clicky Poll

• wear a shirt?  half naked maternity pics are ridic
    Gretchen Evie, born 7/8/2012 at 35w5d
  • imagepugznploons:
    wear a shirt?  half naked maternity pics are ridic

Yes

promised myself I'd retire when I turned gold, and yet here I am
  • Loading the player...
  • You should photoshop the ultrasound pic over your belly. Like a window. It would cover the stretch marks.
  • Definately photoshop them out. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • imagepugznploons:

YesYes

• imageshmeell25:

imagepugznploons:

Gotta agree with this. They are rarely tastefully done IMO 

Touche! Wasn't planning on having any half naked ones and i'm not sold on baring any skin at all really (shirt up over the belly if anything at all), just curious to see what the masses had to say.

• imagejfresh:

imageexpletive baby:
    You should photoshop the ultrasound pic over your belly. Like a window. It would cover the stretch marks.

Lol

Only if my hands are forming a heart around it...

• imagejhunter89:
    imagejfresh:

imageexpletive baby:
    You should photoshop the ultrasound pic over your belly. Like a window. It would cover the stretch marks.

Lol

WELL, OBVIOUSLY. 

• I wore a clingy dress and my belly button was so noticeable in some of them and it bothered me, so I photoshopped it out:)

• imageexpletive baby:
    imagejhunter89:
    imagejfresh:

imageexpletive baby:

Lol

WELL, OBVIOUSLY.